Membership

The NEDRI process is comprised of many different individuals and organizations representing government, industry, environmental and consumer groups

(Click on a Name to see Contact Info or
Click HERE to Hide Contact Info )
= Sort
Organization Representative
AES New Energy Bob Kinscherf 
  bob.kinscherf@aes.com
  617-772-7504
AIM Angela O'Connor 
  aoconnor@aimnet.org
  617-262-1180
AIM/Texas Instruments Jeff Bergman (alternate)
  jbergman@email.mc.ti.com
  508-236-1811
Competitive Energy Services Richard Silkman 
  rsilkman@energymaine.com
  207-772-6190
Competitive Energy Services Andrew Price (alternate)
  aprice@energymaine.com
  207-772-6190
CT Consumer Counsel Eugene Koss 
  eugene.koss@po.state.ct.us
CT Consumer Counsel Nancy Harnick (alternate)
  nancy.harnick@po.state.ct.us
CT DEP Chris James 
  chris.james@po.state.ct.us
  860-424-3027
CT PUC Cindy Jacobs 
  Cindy.Jacobs@po.state.ct.us
  860-827-2853
DOE Lawrence Mansueti 
  Lawrence.Mansueti@ee.doe.gov
DRAM George Roberts 
  roberts7@slb.com
  770-368-3461
DRAM/Peregrine Energy Paul Gromer 
  pgromer@peregrinegroup.com
  617-367-0777
Environment Northeast Dan Sosland 
  dsosland@env-ne.org
  207-236-6470
EPA Bill White 
  white.william@epa.gov
  617-918-1333
EPA Rick Morgan 
  morgan.rick@epa.gov
FERC Scott Miller 
  scott.miller@ferc.fed.us
FERC Eric Wong 
  erwong@worldnet.att.net
FERC Alison Silverstein 
  alison.silverstein@ferc.fed.us
Green Mountain Energy Chris Frangione  
  chris.frangione@greenmountain.com
  (802) 846-2560 X6312
HEFA Russ Silva 
  russell@mhefa.state.ma.us
  617-428-4258
HEFA/ Mass Energy Buyers Coalition Doug Stevenson 
  dstevenson@eocgweb.com
  617-428-4260
ISO-NE Robert Burke 
  rburke@iso-ne.com
  413-535-4356
ISO-NE Carolyn O'Connor 
  coconnor@iso-ne.com
  413-540-4129
ISO-NE Dave LaPlante 
  dlaplante@iso-ne.com
  413-535-4120
ISO-NE Henry Yoshimura 
  hyoshimura@iso-ne.com
  413.540.4460
Joint DRR Supporters/Ecubed Ruben Brown 
  rsbrown@ecubedllc.com
  212-585-1459
Joint DRR Supporters/Ecubed Keith O'Neal (alternate)
  koneal@ecubedllc.com
  518-783-7489
Low Income Network Elliott Jacobson 
  ej@netway.com
  978-283-2131
Low Income Network Jerry Oppenheim (alternate)
  JerroldOpp@tgic.net
  978-283-0897
MA DEP Nancy Seidman 
  nancy.seidman@state.ma.us
  617-556-1020
MA DOER David O'Connor 
  David.Oconnor@state.ma.us
  617-727-4732
MA DOER Joanne McBrien (alternate)
  Joanne.McBrien@state.ma.us
  617-727-4732x130
MA DTE Bob Keating 
  robert.keating@state.ma.us
  617-305-3522
MA DTE Barry Perlmutter (alternate)
  barry.perlmutter@state.ma.us
  617-305-3659
Maine PUC Tom Austin 
  thomas.austin@state.me.us
  207-287-5901
Maine PUC Denis Bergeron (alternate)
  denis.bergeron@state.me.us
  207-287-3831
ME Public Advocate Steve Ward 
  stephen.g.ward@state.me.us
  207-287-2447
ME Public Advocate Eric J. Bryant (alternate)
  eric.j.bryant@state.me.us
  207-287-4314
Mirant Pete Fuller 
  peter.fuller@mirant.com
  781-982-9370x138
Mirant Vance Mullis (alternate)
  vance.mullis@mirant.com
  678-579-7334
MTC Judy Silvia 
  silvia@mtpc.org
  617.973.8654
MTC Raphael Herz (alternate)
  herz@mtpc.org
  508-870-0312
MTC Quincy Vale (alternate)
  vale@masstech.org
  (508) 870-0312 ext. 243
NAESCo Don Giligan 
  d.d.gilligan@worldnet.att.net
  781-793-0250
National Grid Mike Hager 
  michael.hager@us.ngrid.com
  508-421-7350
National Grid Peter Zschokke (alternate)
  peter.zschokke@us.ngrid.com
NEEP Sue Coakley 
  scoakley@neep.org
  781-860-9177
NESCAUM Ken Colburn 
  kcolburn@nescaum.org
  617-367-8540
NH PUC Nancy Brockway 
  nbrockway@puc.state.nh.us
  603-271-2431
NH PUC Alex Lee (alternate)
  alee@puc.state.nh.us
  603-271-2431
Northeast Energy Effic. Council Harvey Michaels 
  hmichaels@nexusenergy.com
  781-283-9160
NU David Dobratz 
  dobrada@nu.com
  860-832-4804
NY ISO Dave Lawrence 
  dlawrence@nyiso.com
PACE Larry DeWitt 
  dewitt@nycap.rr.com
  518-474-1677
PG&E Phil Smith 
  phil.smith@neg.pge.com
  617-788-3319
PG&E Chris Bursaw (alternate)
  chris.bursaw@neg.pge.com
  617-788-3673
PJM Craig Glazer 
  glazec@pjm.com
  202-393-7756
PJM Michael Kormos (alternate)
  kormosmj@pjm.com
  610-666-8943
PJM Stuart Bresler (alternate)
  bresler@pjm.com
  610-666-8942
PRL Coalition Aaron Briedenbaugh 
  aaron@prlcny.org
RI PUC Doug Hartley 
  dhartley@gwia.ripuc.org
  401-941-4500x157
Sithe John O'Brien 
  jobrien@sithe.com
  617-381-2143
UCS/Synapse Lucy Johnston (alternate)
  ljohnston@synapse-energy.com
  617-661-3248
Union Concerned Scientists Deborah Donovan 
  ddonovan@ucsusa.org
  617-547-5552x221
United Illuminating Pat McDonnell 
  pat.mcdonnell@utnet.com
  203-499-2923
United Illuminating Roger Parisi (alternate)
  Roger.Parisi@uinet.com
  203-499-2923
VEIC Chris Neme 
  cneme@veic.org
  802-658-6060 x1024
VT DPS Hans Mertens 
  hans.mertens@state.vt.us
  802-828-4007
Vt. PSB Michael Dworkin 
  mdworkin@psb.state.vt.us
  802-828-2358
Vt. PSB Sandy Waldstein (alternate)
  swaldstein@psb.state.vt.us
  802-828-2358
Vt. PSB Ann Bishop (alternate)
  abishop@psb.state.vt.us
  802-828-2358
(Click on a Name to see Contact Info or Click here to Hide Contact Info )
 

Copyright 2002 Raab Associates, Ltd. & Regulatory Assistance Project